Filter by
  • Leo P

    SEDALIA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Always great service and customer appreciation
  • William P

    SOUTH SOLON, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Personnel were great to work with and the mechanic did a great job, in a more than timely manner. Thanks
  • Todd D

    WASHINGTON C.H., OH | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Service department always does a great job and the cost is less than expected. Sales struggles to get the cars I'm interested in. Went to buy a new corvette and it was over msrp and I went elsewhere. Ordered a new convertible camaro. Waited 9 months and chevy quit making that color. Went elsewhere. The sales staff are all great people but just struggle getting what I want at an uninflated price.
  • Thomas S

    WSHNGTN CT HS, OH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    I’ve always got good service as usual. They take care of me when I need it done.
  • Dennis B

    GREENFIELD, OH | 2004 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    Service technicians were courteous and professional. Schedule time for service was right on. I appreciate there professionalism.
  • Steven J

    WSHNGTN CT HS, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    The service was performed to high expectations in a shorter time frame than expected, yet this was not surprising based on previous occasions.
  • Edward M

    WSHNGTN CT HS, OH | 2007 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Detailing was great, but believe it may have shorted the lights in my dashboard
  • Sonya L

    WSHNGTN CT HS, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Well qualified
  • Phil S

    SABINA, OH | 2018 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    Total satisfaction!!
  • Dennis S

    SOUTH SALEM, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Everything was fine as far as the service. Afterwards, when I paid and got my receipt, I was told they no longer have access to print out the breakdown sheet like I have always gotten in the past. I like to have this sheet for my records. I was told that with the new system they can’t print them out anymore, but are trying to get them back. I would like to see this done.